December 2015 – November 2016

SCV H&I Board of Directors

DirectorTom Rthemrow@sbcglobal.net
Co-DirectorDanny Wwaterpig13@gmail.com
TreasurerTrudy Lterrynada@sbcglobal.new
SecretaryMelanie Hms.m.haas@gmail.com
LiteratureJames Kjameskohler43@gmail.com
Policy ChairJoseph Rjarussell@socal.rr.com
FundraisingBob Krbknt7@aol.com
RegistrarJeff Wjwatterson24@gmail.com

SCV H&I Non-Board

AA IntergroupTerry Aterrynada@sbcglobal.new
GSRRegan Grhayes56@gmail.com
BrewmasterKory Dkdj@gmail.com
Convention LiaisonJohn B
WebmasterDouglas Wdouglas@douglaspaulwade.com